Extra difficult cut (not specific to a size)
Mouseover the image to zoom

Triskelion Jigsaw Puzzle

Item Code: 632503

* * * * * (35 reviews) Read reviews
Size Dimensions Pieces Price Quantity
WC2
250mm diameter
153pc
$41.50
- +

Description

Watch our Video

By Bradley W. Schenck

© Bradley W. Schenck

It only has 153 piece but with irregular edges and tessellated pieces it may still tie you in knots! A fun challenge for expert jigsaw fans. The perfect present for somebody who finishes their puzzles too quickly! Why you'll love this puzzle: It's a super tricky, Celtic knot work inspired piece It makes a great gift for expert puzzlers or anybody who likes a challenge This high quality, traditional, wooden jigsaw puzzle can be done time and again and make it a treat to complete. PLEASE NOTE: THE WC2 IS THE EXTRA DIFFICULT SIZE. THE EXTRA DIFFICULT PUZZLE HAS REPETITIVE PIECES AND DOES NOT CONTAIN ANY OF OUR TRADEMARK WHIMSY PIECES.

Reviews

35 Reviews

Read all reviews on

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

great shaped pieces and good quality have framed this one also the great looking fan one hoping i get the butterfly one for mothers day now had the butterfly kelidascope and dove of hope for mothers day im sure they will also make great pictures

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

great shaped pieces and good quality it looks great so my husband have framed it for me also i done the fan which we have framed as well make lovely pictures im hoping i get the butterfly for mothers dayi

Posted by Christine Payne (3rd April 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

great shaped pieces and good quality have framed this one also the great looking fan one hoping i get the butterfly one for mothers day

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

great shaped pieces and good quality it looks great so my husband have framed it for me also i done the fan which we have framed as well make lovely pictures im hoping i get the butterfly for mothers dayi

Posted by Christine Payne (16th March 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Great puzzle. Really enjoyed this one. A bit of a challenge.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Puzzles are great and they arrived fast and well packed. I am not that enamoured of their designs mostly. Worth searching for artists galleries. They sometimes get Wentworth to make jigsaws of their artwork. I got some lovely Wentworth jigsaws that way. Pity Wentworth don't include links to their sites. Postage from the gallery was cheaper than from Wentworth.

Posted by Louise Clarkson (14th March 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

great shaped pieces and good quality

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

great shaped pieces and good quality

Posted by Christine Payne (5th March 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

We're on our second one, ordered a third so all as above so far.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Fast delivery. Well packaged. Smooth transaction. Mind boggling puzzles which are sometimes infuriating but worth it. From the boxes to the bags to the colours, layers of difficulty and the thickness of the pieces, excellent. The finished piece, is to treasure forever.

Posted by Beverly Mullen (22nd February 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

A great challenge but I did it.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Quick response to orders.
Challenging puzzles

Posted by Henry Valcour (26th January 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Different than "normal" puzzles. But in a very good way.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

The puzzles were a present. My aunt loved them and sent me a picture of the finished puzzles. They looked amazing.
The order process and shipping was good - no problems.

Posted by Joyce Bosshard (7th January 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

This really gets you thinking not easy but a great challenge .

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

The jigsaws are made perfectly. Packaged really nice and enjoyed doing them .

Posted by Mary Goodwin (30th December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Very challenging, requiring many do overs

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Quick efficient turnaround. Prompt delivery overseas.

Posted by PATRICK DE ORIO (30th December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Brilliant puzzle - great design

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Brilliant service and superb quality puzzles - and so frustratingly Difficult - wonderful.

Posted by Susan Kelly (29th December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

ha! super difficult, still working on it!! its sneaky!!

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Always speedy delivery.

Posted by Lynn Barnett (23rd November 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Love the oddly shaped puzzles

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Coming from a family of " puzzlers", I can't resist buying a wentworth puzzle (or 2) whenever i receive a catalogue. The puzzles are always sent promptly and in perfect condition.

Posted by Linda Gonzalez (1st November 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

ha! super difficult, still working on it!! its sneaky!!

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Always speedy delivery.

Posted by Lynn Barnett (22nd October 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Fantastic strange shapes. Started from the outside in, plan to try it from the center out. Challenge level was good not xceptionally difficult but fun.

Service Rating:

* * * * -
Service Comments:

I like them. They are pricey. They are fun. One of the four had problems with prices not being fully separated ... This is annoying in cardboard puzzles but infuriating in expensive wooden puzzles. Takes the luxury out of it

Posted by Faye Flynn (14th June 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

wonderful pattern and not easy to build

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

wonderful products, easy to order and fast delivery
a clear recommendation

Posted by Anke Drewitz (16th May 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Great service, post arrived to intended recipient with no problems.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Excellent puzzles. Every person I introduce to the pleasure of doing a Wentworth Wooden Puzzle loves it!

Posted by Kathleen Innes (1st May 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

wonderful pattern and not easy to build

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

wonderful products, easy to order and fast delivery
a clear recommendation

Posted by Anke Drewitz (16th April 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Definitely trickier than others. Most intriguing

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Perfect service. Prompt and reliable. Great communication too. Highly recommend

Posted by Julie Carter (15th February 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Perfect - can't wait for the next one !

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Rapid delivery, good quality goods and packing.

Posted by Jo Monney (1st February 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Beautiful design, intricate shapes. Great enjoyment and satisfaction to complete. Christmas isn't Christmas without a jigsaw.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Super fast delivery, top quality goods, packaging, customer care and service. As a returning customer customer they have always given me excellent service.

Posted by Mary O'Neil (8th January 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Everything is excellent !

Service Rating:

* * * * -
Service Comments:

Delivered as they say - in 5 working days.

Posted by Cleopatra Hensby (26th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Interesting challenging but can still be completed in a couple of hours

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Arrived on time and well packed

Posted by Loraine Boddington (18th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

A collectors dream to cherish, and the option of sizes terrific!

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I love Wentworth puzzles and used to buy one from every National Trust I visited. Now so much easier to buy online, thank goodness for TV advertising. Their service and quality are excellent. Quick delivery, and packaged extremely well!

Posted by Heather Maynard (14th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Wg mnie to super trudne puzzle, których ułożenie było dla mnie dużym wyzwaniem

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

szybka realizacja zamówienia, bezpieczne zapakowanie puzzli

Posted by Ewa Murawska (11th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Comme tous les puzzles de Wentworth, celui-ci a plein de qualités, beauté, découpe des pièces, c'est toujours parfait.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Facile pour commander, livraison rapide, haute qualité du produit.

Posted by Martine Costerigent (11th September 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Unusual subject but usual quality

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

The jigsaw selection is splendid. The whimsical jigsaw pieces bring a real smile to your face and are easy to handle. The packaging is very good quality.
If jigsaws are your hobby then Wentowrth are the best!

Posted by Angela Hall (8th July 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Great quality puzzle, wouldnorder again

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I love my puzzles I ordered. Ordering them on their website was super easy and straight forward. The puzzles only took a few weeks to come in. Very happy with my purchase

Posted by Sheri Kohlman (26th April 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Loved it, challenging yes, but so satisfying to complete

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Gorgeous puzzles, challenging and interesting enough to make again and again

Posted by Carol Griffiths (9th April 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Challenging puzzles - which is just what I wanted

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Prompt as promised

Posted by Martin White (27th March 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Tackled this with a non-;puzzler and a 12 year old. Both found it tough, but they stuck with it, and we got there. We all declared it really fun, but they agreed that they wouldn't want to do it in a larger/more pieces size (I would though; I love tough puzzles). Easy to finish in just a couple hours max.

Posted by Gretchen A Helweg (22nd August 2016)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

I wasn't sure about this puzzle but it proved to be just the right balance between challenging and fun. Lots of fun!

Posted by M.Sommerfield (22nd May 2016)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Excellent present for my husband. Such good quality, brilliant unusual pattern and an enjoyable challenge to do. What a lovely way to spend an afternoon! I plan to have a go soon but meanwhile I have bought him another in the winter sale. Thank you Wentworth Puzzles.

Posted by Susanna Corner (31st December 2015)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

I've always been fascinated by 'Celtic' type designs, so when this came up on offer a few weeks ago I decided to buy it. I was delighted with the puzzle piece shapes and found it a challenge to get them placed correctly. I have solved this puzzle about four times within about three weeks - which is unheard of for me. I followed on by ordering Triskelion Mandala II. and am enjoying it very much.

Posted by Olive Powell (14th August 2013)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

My first impression of this puzzle was a lovely design, but disappointment at the number of pieces. But do not be fooled for one minute that its small piece count means it will be easy!
It's a wonderful cut, part line cut, part tessellation and it takes a few minutes to figure out the pattern. Very easy to put pieces in the wrong places, as I did several times!
It took me about 90 minutes I think, and I refused to look at the picture for clues. Really nice jigsaw, I'm glad I bought it.

Posted by Joanne Pettigrew (29th April 2013)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

One of the best puzzles I've bought from Wentworth for a while. I thoroughly enjoyed it, a novel and interesting cut. Also an exciting new design, hope to see more like this. Only downside, sadly, no cloth bag with this slightly smaller size; but I've still given a 5 star rating.

Posted by Susan Gillham (24th April 2013)

Delivery

Delivery charges are calculated on the size of your order and the delivery location, please see the tables below for details.

Order Value (GBP)UKEuro Zone 1Euro Zone 2 USA & Canada AustralasiaRest of the World
Up to £59.99 £4.25 £6.50 £6.50 £10.00 £10.00 £10.00
£60.00 - £119.99 £6.50 £10.00 £10.00 £15.00 £15.00 £15.00
£120 - £174.99 £8.05 £18.00 £18.00 £24.00 £24.00 £24.00
£175 + £8.05 £26.00 £42.00 £40.00 £60.00 £75.00

Order Value (USD)UKEuro Zone 1Euro Zone 2USA & CanadaAustralasiaRest of the World
Up to $99.99  $7.50 $11.00 $11.00 $16.50 $16.50 $16.50
$100-$199.99 $11.00 $16.50 $16.50 $25.00 $25.00 $25.00
$200-$284.99 $13.50 $30.00 $30.00 $40.00 $40.00 $40.00
$285 + $13.50 $43.00 $69.50 $60.00 $82.50 $124.00

Please note, our current dispatch estimate from your order date is 5 days (or 10 days for Personalised Puzzles). However during busy periods such as Christmas this can increase. 

Please see below information on which countries are included in which zones:

UK

United Kingdom including Northern Ireland

Euro Zone 1

Alderney, Guernsey, Herm, Isle of Man, Jersey, Sark, Republic of Ireland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Corsica, Denmark, France, Germany, Monaco

Euro Zone 2

Azores, Formentera, Greece, Ibiza, Italy, Madeira, Mallorca, Menorca, Portugal, Sardinia, Sicily, Spain, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, El Hierro, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Fuertevetura, Georgia, Gibraltar, Gran Canaria, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Kosovo, La Gomera, La Graciosa, La Palma, Lanzarote, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spitsbergen, Svalbard, Sweden, Switzerland, Tenerife, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City

USA & Canada

USA & Canada

Australasia

Australia, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Java, Kiribati, Korea, North, Korea, South, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Micronesia, Mongolia, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Wake Island, Wallis & Futuna

Rest of World

Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua, Argentina, Aruba, Ascension Island, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the, Congo, Republic of the, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Honduras, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast (Cote d'Ivoire), Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Nevis, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palau (Belau), Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rwanda, Saba, Sao Tome &, Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, St Eustace (Sint Eustatius), St, Helena, St Kitts , St Lucia, St Martin (Sint Maarten), St Pierre & Miquelon, St Vincent & The Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tibet, Tobago, Togo, Trinidad, Tristan Da Cunha, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, West Bank, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Returns

In the unlikely event that you are less than delighted with your new jigsaw you can return it to us within 14 days of receiving your order for a full refund or exchange. All we ask is that it is unused, in it's original condition and packaging and that you call to let us know in advance.

Please note we cannot exchange Personal Puzzles, unless there are quality issues, as these are bespoke items which have been produced solely for you.

For more information please see our Terms & Conditions.

Recently Viewed