No image uploaded

Children's Personalised Photo Puzzle Jigsaw Puzzle

Item Code: PERSONAL14

* * * * * (45 reviews) Read reviews

Description

Watch our Video

ONE FOR THE KIDS! Create an exquisite wooden jigsaw puzzle for your children using your own precious photos. A special feature of the children's puzzle is that the whimsy pieces are shaped as different animals. This jigsaw has BIGGER PUZZLE PIECES to make it easier for younger children to handle and complete. A Wentworth Wooden Puzzle makes the perfect gift that can be treasured forever and used time and again. PLEASE NOTE IF YOU ORDER MORE THAN ONE OF THE SAME SIZE PUZZLE, THE CUT PATTERN AND WHIMSIES WILL BE THE SAME. NB: In order for your puzzle to be of the highest quality, please check your image before sending. Ideally we need a jpeg (image file) of between 1MB and 5MB. Any less and the image may be pixilated, and larger and it will struggle to upload.

Reviews

45 Reviews

Read all reviews on

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Perfect - a much loved acquisition

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Excellent quality, well made and beautifully presented. A huge hit with both children and adults.These are the only jigsaws I will buy from now on - I already have six.

Posted by Chie Miller (8th May 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

The puzzle is well made and is a good reproduction of the photo we sent. It looks as though it will endure well. Due to our daughter's difficulty with her fingers, some pieces can be tricky to "lock" together; the advantage is that once in place they don't easily come out.

Service Rating:

* * * * -
Service Comments:

Fine. It arrived in good time and in good condition.

Posted by Wendy Lund (20th March 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Excellent product that the whole family enjoyed and will do for many years because it is a sturdy product.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

The product exceeded expectations.From the time of ordering it only took a few days to arrive. It was a present for my great grand-daughter and her words were.... "It's the best present ever." As for recommending it, I already have.

Posted by Robert Davies (14th March 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Alles bestens. Toller Service!

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Alles bestens. Toller Service!

Posted by Jiri Hruby (11th March 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

A bit pricey, but worth it. Well made and sturdy. A special present to keep and do again and again.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Jigsaw was very well received by my grand daughter (10), for her birthday. "Wow" was her exact word.
She and her 6 year old sister enjoyed doing the jigsaw, and loved all the "animals".
Thank you. A special present.

Posted by Sheila Cousins (13th January 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

This puzzle was purchased for my son in law he says he lived the fact it has animal shaped pieces and no corners. He hasn’t done it yet and is waiting for some peace and quiet when kids are back at school

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Uploaded photo. Sent emai. And 3 days later puzzle arrived!! Very quick Haven’t given it to my son in law yet so don’t know how it turns out or if picture is ok but looking at photo on the box it looks perfect. Will be ordering another one for my friend if she ever gets round to sending me the photo! Thanks

Posted by Jackie Mcmullan (6th January 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Beautifully done! Couldn't be better.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I was thrilled when my puzzles arrived. The quality is excellent and the workmanship is of the highest quality. I will definitely order from them again as well as recommend them to friends.

Posted by Rena Brown (3rd January 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Fabulous children's puzzles - Personalised with your own photo but including great whimsy pieces.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Excellent. The website for ordering personalised puzzles is easy to use and clear, and as always the puzzles are beautifully made.

Posted by Rose Wheeler (2nd January 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

We are delighted with our Wentworth Wooden Jigsaw. The company was recommended to us by a friend and we are so glad we discovered them. We opted for a photo jigsaw of our pets and the quality and magical animal pieces are brilliant. I would say, consider what photo you used, mine had a black background at the top which makes it quite tricky for my children.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Service and delivery were all as expected.

Posted by Lisa Price (1st January 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Beautifully carved and good combination of ease and difficulty to keep children interested.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Very clear info given - rapid service and high standard of workmanship.
Friendly voice on the telephone.

Posted by Jenny McCallum (1st January 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

The personalised jigsaw I purchased for my nephew was superb. It reminded me of the wooden jigsaws I had as a child but with a personal picture as the theme. The jigsaw pieces were in a pouch which was much nicer than the normal plastic bag. The way it was presented just in a higher league than other similar purchases I have made. Most impressed. Many thanks.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I found the website easy to navigate & it offered some good ideas for presents. My jig saw arrived quickly in secure packaging & I was kept informed about the progress of my order

Posted by STEPHEN WRIGHT (31st December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * -
Product Comments

Good but wasting time with this

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

All good

Posted by George Adams (30th December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

My granddaughter was very pleased with her photo puzzle.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Puzzle arrived as described and within the specified delivery time.

Posted by Michael Woodfine (30th December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

The puzzles were a real hit with my grandchildren, with our own pictures on. They loved the animal shaped pieces, very clever. Excellent quality and service all round, can't find any fault. Will definitely buy again. Thank you.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

The puzzles were a real hit with my grandchildren, with our own pictures on. They loved the animal shaped pieces, very clever. Excellent quality and service all round, can't find any fault. Will definitely buy again. Thank you.

Posted by Steve Bastin (27th December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

A high quality puzzle, from picture transfer to the craftsmanship of your finished product.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Your wooden puzzles are more durable than the heavy cardboard type we are use to. A great gift for our grandchild when we had a photo made into a puzzle.

Posted by Michael Wedeking (19th December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

This looks fantastic, I have always loved wentworth pussles as they are made so well, I hope this will be the start of my granddaughters collection. So well made and so quick

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Service is second to none, very easy and quick, well packed.

Posted by Janet Stevens (15th December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Lovely puzzle delivered quickly

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Lovely puzzle delivered very quickly

Posted by Gillian Brydon (9th December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Beautifully done! Couldn't be better.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I was thrilled when my puzzles arrived. The quality is excellent and the workmanship is of the highest quality. I will definitely order from them again as well as recommend them to friends.

Posted by Rena Brown (3rd December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Puzzle turned out as advertised!!

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Awesome customer service

Posted by Richard Manship (19th November 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

This is a photograph from the summer when all the grandchildren were in one place and is what each family gets as a Christmas present

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

In my family, Wentworth wooden puzzles are a Christmas and holiday must. The small 40 piece puzzles keep all of us happy between one thing and the next and then everyone sets to to do a one big Christmas puzzle

Posted by Elizabeth Edmunds (14th November 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Excellent quality. Fast delivery.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Personalised puzzle was excellent quality and very quickly received. Would buy again.

Posted by Terry Knox (16th October 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Everything was as expected

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Very happy with our personalized puzzle!

Posted by Natalia Gruen (8th February 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

really fun to do. But again whiting on the edges of the piece because of shipping.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I think the packaging could be better though, so that the puzzle pieces don't move around , rubbing on each other. Causing whiting.

Posted by Barbara R Howard (2nd February 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * -
Product Comments

abgesehen von der langen Lieferzeit (verständlicherweise, da gerade Weihnachtszeit war) hat alles geklappt

Service Rating:

* * * * -
Service Comments:

abgesehen von der langen Lieferzeit, hat alles gut geklappt

Posted by Norbert Gansterer (29th January 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * -
Product Comments

I have just made the puzzle with my grandson and I only gave it four stars as some of the pieces were a little "stiff". However it wouldn't surprise me if this got easier the more it's made.

Service Rating:

* * * * -
Service Comments:

Despite the fact that I ordered after the Christmas delivery time Wentworth still sent me the puzzle on time. The staff were very helpful when I explained I had made an error placing my first order.

Posted by Heather Smith (25th January 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

High quality photo qith charming whimsy pieces - enthralling for child

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Helpful and very efficient

Posted by Jane Wilson (18th January 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

They were efficient, cut the jigsaws I wanted and delivered on time

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

They were efficient, cut the jigsaws I wanted and delivered on time

Posted by Louise Lewis (1st January 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

High quality product and a first class service

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

High quality product and a first class service

Posted by Marlene Simms (28th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * -
Product Comments

Same comment as first product

Service Rating:

* * * * -
Service Comments:

Very pleased with products and excellent delivery time.
Children and grandparents have had much fun doing the jigsaws, even the two year old made a contribution. Would have given 5 stars but for chipping of surface at pointed ends some very small, elongated and pointed pieces - as a materials scientist I recognise the thin, brittle and narrow layer has weakness there. I will certainly use your service again an recommend to friends.

Posted by Chris Cross (27th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Unique puzzle pieces which are precisely cut! Excellent product!

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Excellent and quick considering they are in Europe

Posted by Anton Schoolwerth (24th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Excellent service and product

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Excellent website to use. Very prompt delivery of 6 personalised jigsaws. One error where only 1 of 3 jigsaws arrived initially Rapidly replaced.

Posted by Sally Scott (16th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Just what I wanted; many thanks

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

They do what they say. They are most helpful and very efficient

Posted by Louise Lewis (15th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Initial doubts over the qualty of the photograph that I supplied were allayed and so it proved.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Everything worked perfectly.

Posted by Martin Everard (6th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Excellent photo reproduction

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Brilliant. Would buy again

Posted by Margaret Carey (6th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

They look great. Won’t know how they’re received and enjoyed until after Christmas.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I ordered custom puzzles for nine great-nieces and nephews. The process worked well, the puzzles were delivered in plenty of time and are now on their way to our far-flung family.

Posted by Mary Dulle (5th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

good product, good price and quick dispatch.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

great product, good price and quick dispatch.

Posted by Colin Richards (7th November 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Puzzles are well made and photos are good quality and well placed/ cropped.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

The personalized puzzles are a unique gift. We bought one for our adult daughter and another for our grandchildren. The web ordering process was easy and the resulting picture quality on both puzzles was very good.

Posted by Vaden Shields (5th November 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

The speed of delivery was very timely. The puzzles are beautiful. When a child sees his own picture on a puzzle box, he gets so excited!

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Service and delivery where right on time. The personal puzzles of my grandchildren were beautiful. Real keepers.

Posted by Kristine Galien (5th November 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Came out beautifully! Love it!

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I love, love, LOVE Wentworth Puzzles! I recently placed an order of 11 puzzles, 10 of which were personal pictures. I received them quicker then I thought I would and they are beautiful! These will be in our family for years to come!

Posted by Anna Peace (1st October 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

The quality and speed of delivery was excellent.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

The reproduction of my photo and quality of puzzle was excellent.

Posted by ROBERT LARMAN (19th September 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Quality of photo, ease of ordering, efficient packaging, quick delivery

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

A Plus

Posted by Nancy P Gengler-Saint (24th June 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Very popular with the grandchildren.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

It is so easy to order and delivery is very prompt, the puzzles are an excellent quality and the whimsy shaped pieces are popular with our grandchildren.

Posted by Elaine Norridge (24th April 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Ordered a personalised puzzle for our granddaughters 5th birthday, I was amazed at the quality, and our granddaughter loved it, especially the animal shaped pieces. Will definitely be ordering again.

Posted by Elaine Norridge (31st January 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

This puzzle is a wonderful way to relive a special time the family had this past summer.

Posted by Tony Burke (21st November 2016)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

My grandson is going to love this at Christmas. It is such a wonderful product, expertly made and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend.

Posted by Jean Hamer (21st December 2015)

Delivery

Delivery charges are calculated on the size of your order and the delivery location, please see the tables below for details.

Order Value (GBP)UKEuro Zone 1Euro Zone 2 USA & Canada AustralasiaRest of the World
Up to £59.99 £4.25 £6.50 £6.50 £10.00 £10.00 £10.00
£60.00 - £119.99 £6.50 £10.00 £10.00 £15.00 £15.00 £15.00
£120 - £174.99 £8.05 £18.00 £18.00 £24.00 £24.00 £24.00
£175 + £8.05 £26.00 £42.00 £40.00 £60.00 £75.00

Order Value (USD)UKEuro Zone 1Euro Zone 2USA & CanadaAustralasiaRest of the World
Up to $99.99  $7.50 $11.00 $11.00 $16.50 $16.50 $16.50
$100-$199.99 $11.00 $16.50 $16.50 $25.00 $25.00 $25.00
$200-$284.99 $13.50 $30.00 $30.00 $40.00 $40.00 $40.00
$285 + $13.50 $43.00 $69.50 $60.00 $82.50 $124.00

Please note, our current dispatch estimate from your order date is 5 days (or 10 days for Personalised Puzzles). However during busy periods such as Christmas this can increase. 

Please see below information on which countries are included in which zones:

UK

United Kingdom including Northern Ireland

Euro Zone 1

Alderney, Guernsey, Herm, Isle of Man, Jersey, Sark, Republic of Ireland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Corsica, Denmark, France, Germany, Monaco

Euro Zone 2

Azores, Formentera, Greece, Ibiza, Italy, Madeira, Mallorca, Menorca, Portugal, Sardinia, Sicily, Spain, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, El Hierro, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Fuertevetura, Georgia, Gibraltar, Gran Canaria, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Kosovo, La Gomera, La Graciosa, La Palma, Lanzarote, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spitsbergen, Svalbard, Sweden, Switzerland, Tenerife, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City

USA & Canada

USA & Canada

Australasia

Australia, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Java, Kiribati, Korea, North, Korea, South, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Micronesia, Mongolia, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Wake Island, Wallis & Futuna

Rest of World

Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua, Argentina, Aruba, Ascension Island, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the, Congo, Republic of the, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Honduras, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast (Cote d'Ivoire), Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Nevis, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palau (Belau), Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rwanda, Saba, Sao Tome &, Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, St Eustace (Sint Eustatius), St, Helena, St Kitts , St Lucia, St Martin (Sint Maarten), St Pierre & Miquelon, St Vincent & The Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tibet, Tobago, Togo, Trinidad, Tristan Da Cunha, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, West Bank, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Returns

In the unlikely event that you are less than delighted with your new jigsaw you can return it to us within 14 days of receiving your order for a full refund or exchange. All we ask is that it is unused, in it's original condition and packaging and that you call to let us know in advance.

Please note we cannot exchange Personal Puzzles, unless there are quality issues, as these are bespoke items which have been produced solely for you.

For more information please see our Terms & Conditions.

Size Dimensions Pieces Price Quality Quantity
W100
360 x 250mm
100pc
$49.50 Please upload an image
W50
360 x 250mm
50pc
$49.50 Please upload an image
How to get the best image to upload
  • To make sure your jigsaw looks its absolute best, you need to upload a high quality image
  • Your image should be between 1MB and 5MB in file size
  • Ensure your image is a jpeg file. That means that the file name has .jpg at the end on your computer (most images from cameras and smartphones will be jpegs)
  • If you are scanning an image, scan it at 300dpi, this is usually found in your scanner preferences
  • For the best results please do not scan an image smaller than 5" x 7" (13x18cm)
  • Our puzzles are rectangular, so please do not crop your images into other shapes
  • Please ensure your image is copyright free
Recently Viewed