Mouseover the image to zoom

Grandpa's Potting Shed Jigsaw Puzzle

Item Code: 802108

* * * * * (35 reviews) Read reviews
Size Dimensions Pieces Price Quantity
W
360 x 250mm
250pc
$49.50
- +
Z
125 x 87mm
40pc
$12.50
- +
T
510 x 360mm
500pc
$97.50
- +
R
730 x 510mm
1000pc
$173.50
- +

Description

Watch our Video

By Steve Read

© 2017 Steve Read, Licensed by MGL. www.mglart.com

From popular Wentworth artist Steve Read, this charming and detailed image is brought to life and immortalised in a quintessential wooden jigsaw. It also makes a great gift for Father's Day or any other special occasion.

Artist's Website: www.mgl.com

Reviews

35 Reviews

Read all reviews on

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

I love the picture and the shapeS

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I love everything about these puzzles. I usually buy the 250 piece puzzles and it takes me quite a while to finish it. I love the shapes in the puzzles and the designs. It took me a while to justify spending that much on a puzzle, But they are definitely worth it. My sister and I buy them and we exchange them when we see each other.

Posted by Donna Owens (14th March 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

So good it has made me purchase 4 more puzzles. I look forward to doing this puzzle many more times.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

The service was quick and easy over the telephone.

Posted by Diana Lawrence (12th March 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Consegna non rispondente ai tempi sperati. Anche i tempi di attesa della risposta a ben due mie mail di lamentela, non sono stati tempestivi. Peccato, hanno un gran bel prodotto. Io comunque mi servirò nuovamente

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Peccato che un prodotto di grande qualità come questo non abbia un servizio di consegna all'altezza delle aspettative. Dopo l'ordine, scritte ben due mail per avere notizie sui tempi di consegna, non vedendo arrivare la merce ordinata, finalmente ho ricevuto risposta e scuse legate alla congestione del periodo natalizio. Merce infine ricevuta, sono prodotti meravigliosi, unici!

Posted by Luisa Bindoni (26th February 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * -
Product Comments

Ce dernier est un cadeau, je pense qu’il sera apprécié

Service Rating:

* * * * -
Service Comments:

Expédition rapide emballage impeccable.

Posted by Gornouvel Sophie (21st February 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

I love the picture and the shapeS

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I love everything about these puzzles. I usually buy the 250 piece puzzles and it takes me quite a while to finish it. I love the shapes in the puzzles and the designs. It took me a while to justify spending that much on a puzzle, But they are definitely worth it. My sister and I buy them and we exchange them when we see each other.

Posted by Donna Owens (13th February 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Rasche Lieferung gerne wieder

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Schnelle Lieferung.
Schöne Qualität

Posted by Sabine Haug (17th January 2019)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

I will never go back to cardboard puzzles! The quality & feel of their wooden puzzle pieces is truly wonderful. The puzzles are worth the price!

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Since the puzzles were coming overseas, I expected to wait weeks, but it only took 8 days! Wonderful! I was so glad I didn't have to worry about getting them in time for Christmas since they were a gift for my mom. I will definitely buy from them again!

Posted by April Morris (21st December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Enjoyed it. Turned up all the pieces first, unlike other puzzles did the middle bits first.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Very good service.. The last puzzle ordered came the next day!

Love all the interesting shapes. Highly recommend them.

Posted by Ariadne Wood (30th November 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Lovely puzzle & quality!!

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Great product & speedy delivery

Posted by Kevin Friend (30th November 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Wonderful, and with cats.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Extra corner packaging - I got a dent in my box, not you but the delivery people

Posted by Kevin Rowe (30th November 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Lovely puzzle with adorable kitties checking out grandpa's potting shed.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Great quality puzzle, order and delivery great every time.

Posted by Diana Beal (2nd August 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

A quality product and fun to do.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Easy to use website and quick shipping

Posted by Mildred Mygind (2nd August 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

This is a lovely nostalgic picture and brought back many memories of my fathers little “get away”. A pleasure to complete

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

As always the service and speed from order to delivery cannot be faulted. Excellent!!

Posted by Pamela Pike (29th July 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

A great introduction to Wentworth puzzles,but easy after using 250 puzzle.Will continue to enthuse on the product.Good to handle quality.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Introduced to Wentworth puzzles while on holiday at a friends.Hooked immediately with the quality and intrigue.Bought 3small ones to introduce other friends to them.Expensive for me but have made it known that they would be very welcome gifts.Currently sharing

Posted by S Willis (24th July 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Perfectly cutted.
I like Wentworth's unique "whimsy" pieces.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

From now this puzzle is my favourite . Love it.

Posted by Marina Beloborodova (23rd April 2018)

Product Rating:

* * - - -
Product Comments

Picture is a little dark.

Service Rating:

* * * * -
Service Comments:

Automated service, so cannot ask questions

Posted by Kim Eaton (31st March 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Another great puzzle from Wentworth.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Fab service, top puzzles

Posted by Morag McLachlan (15th March 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

A joy to construct I am loathed to deconstruct the completed puzzle.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Excellent service and merchandise
sincerely.
Christine

Posted by Christine Craner (28th February 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * -
Product Comments

smooth in purchase and quick in delivery but cost expensive

Service Rating:

* * - - -
Service Comments:

encouraging but not perfect as there is a missing puzzle piece and customer service is sending a new one, hoping to complete the puzzle then

Posted by David LI (20th February 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Tadellos mit super Qualität ...

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Super Qualität, schnelle Lieferung. Diese Art Puzzles bekommt auf jeden Fall unsere Empfehlung.

Das nächste Puzzel ist schon anvisiert ...

Vielen Dank

Posted by Andreas Eichmann (19th February 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Good Value, taking me longer than my last puzzle from another co.

Reordered two more today.

Service Rating:

* * - - -
Service Comments:

First order, expected for puzzle to arrive to USA in a somewhat longer manner then actual arrival, especially due to extra payment method.

Also having a tracking number or some type of notification regarding where puzzle is would be nice. Most things can be tracked these days.

The puzzle does have a smell that can be overpowering, just open the box, and airing your puzzle out is helpful.

Posted by Susan Ciancio (31st January 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Another fantastic puzzle and can’t wait for the next one.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

My wife and I love these puzzles as they are challenging, fun and of high quality.
We have several more on our wish list to buy.

Posted by Phillip Moyle (12th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

interesting picture and sufficiently challenging to do. again lovely whimsies and prompt delivery.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

The service has been excellent. In some cases the jigsaw has arrived the day after ordering and always promptly, well packed and correctly addressed.

Posted by Jan Davis (11th November 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

brilliant whimseys are terrific, and i had alot of fun making it up

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

very good service i received my puzzles the day after i placed order

Posted by Anne BUNN (30th October 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Good picture, with the cats interestingly disposed

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I will certainly buy from them again, when the next catalogue comes out. I really enjoy doing the puzzles

Posted by Margaret Marks (15th October 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Very satisfied with everything.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I am absoluten satisfied with the puzzles and services.

Posted by Angelika Dopierala (8th October 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Ordering is easy and puzzles arrive in perfect conditions in a timely manner

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I've been buying puzzles from Wentworth for at least 12 years. Discovered them at a cottage we rented in Snows Hill. I own about 125 of them, and work them continually. The puzzles are very well made of wooden pieces, with images firmly attached. There is a wide variety of images and several sizes from which to choose.

Posted by Pat LeCuyer (7th October 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Good picture, with the cats interestingly disposed

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I will certainly buy from them again, when the next catalogue comes out. I really enjoy doing the puzzles

Posted by Margaret Marks (16th September 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Good picture, with the cats interestingly disposed

Service Rating:

* * - - -
Service Comments:

I will certainly buy from them again, when the next catalogue comes out. I really enjoy doing the puzzles

Posted by Margaret Marks (15th September 2017)

Product Rating:

* * - - -
Product Comments

Same as prior comment. I do not like puzzles shades of one or
two colors. My favorite puzzle is, Alice in Wonderland surrounded
by characters. I am not in favor of your quote " very difficult puzzles"

Service Rating:

* * - - -
Service Comments:

I want you to know, if you don't already. That your puzzles
are a God send for people like me who have "restless leg".
When I do the puzzles my affliction is forgotten.
One complaint, your brochure adv. led me to believe I would
get a 15% discount on the 3 puzzles I ordered. I only
got a discount on one puzzle.
I have not yet received puzzles. Ed Meyer

Posted by Carl Meyer (13th September 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * -
Product Comments

Sweet picture - I love cats!

Service Rating:

* * * * -
Service Comments:

Puzzle was smaller than expected but sort of cute.

Posted by Valerie Bowden (12th September 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

This was a great puzzle. The colours are so vibrant, it is lovely to do.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

The website was easy to use and the puzzle arrived vey quickly. We really enjoyed doing it -- this was the best puzzle yet. Thank you for an excellent service, and an excellent product.

Posted by Jacquie Wathen (11th September 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Just love the design, a pleasure to do

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Excellent, as always. I am enormous Wentworth fan. There is no jigsaw like a wooden jigsaw!1

Posted by Judy Dyke (8th September 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Lovely puzzle with lots of good colors and interesting pieces.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Lovely puzzle with lots of good colors and interesting pieces.

Posted by Harold Charns (8th September 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Nostalgic and enjoyable to do

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Their selection of jigsaws is excellent, the quality of the jigsaws is superb and their service is exemplary.

Posted by Rosemary Macer (7th September 2017)

Delivery

Delivery charges are calculated on the size of your order and the delivery location, please see the tables below for details.

Order Value (GBP)UKEuro Zone 1Euro Zone 2 USA & Canada AustralasiaRest of the World
Up to £59.99 £4.25 £6.50 £6.50 £10.00 £10.00 £10.00
£60.00 - £119.99 £6.50 £10.00 £10.00 £15.00 £15.00 £15.00
£120 - £174.99 £8.05 £18.00 £18.00 £24.00 £24.00 £24.00
£175 + £8.05 £26.00 £42.00 £40.00 £60.00 £75.00

Order Value (USD)UKEuro Zone 1Euro Zone 2USA & CanadaAustralasiaRest of the World
Up to $99.99  $7.50 $11.00 $11.00 $16.50 $16.50 $16.50
$100-$199.99 $11.00 $16.50 $16.50 $25.00 $25.00 $25.00
$200-$284.99 $13.50 $30.00 $30.00 $40.00 $40.00 $40.00
$285 + $13.50 $43.00 $69.50 $60.00 $82.50 $124.00

Please note, our current dispatch estimate from your order date is 5 days (or 10 days for Personalised Puzzles). However during busy periods such as Christmas this can increase. 

Please see below information on which countries are included in which zones:

UK

United Kingdom including Northern Ireland

Euro Zone 1

Alderney, Guernsey, Herm, Isle of Man, Jersey, Sark, Republic of Ireland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Corsica, Denmark, France, Germany, Monaco

Euro Zone 2

Azores, Formentera, Greece, Ibiza, Italy, Madeira, Mallorca, Menorca, Portugal, Sardinia, Sicily, Spain, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, El Hierro, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Fuertevetura, Georgia, Gibraltar, Gran Canaria, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Kosovo, La Gomera, La Graciosa, La Palma, Lanzarote, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spitsbergen, Svalbard, Sweden, Switzerland, Tenerife, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City

USA & Canada

USA & Canada

Australasia

Australia, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Java, Kiribati, Korea, North, Korea, South, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Micronesia, Mongolia, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Wake Island, Wallis & Futuna

Rest of World

Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua, Argentina, Aruba, Ascension Island, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the, Congo, Republic of the, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Honduras, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast (Cote d'Ivoire), Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Nevis, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palau (Belau), Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rwanda, Saba, Sao Tome &, Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, St Eustace (Sint Eustatius), St, Helena, St Kitts , St Lucia, St Martin (Sint Maarten), St Pierre & Miquelon, St Vincent & The Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tibet, Tobago, Togo, Trinidad, Tristan Da Cunha, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, West Bank, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Returns

In the unlikely event that you are less than delighted with your new jigsaw you can return it to us within 14 days of receiving your order for a full refund or exchange. All we ask is that it is unused, in it's original condition and packaging and that you call to let us know in advance.

Please note we cannot exchange Personal Puzzles, unless there are quality issues, as these are bespoke items which have been produced solely for you.

For more information please see our Terms & Conditions.

Recently Viewed