Extra difficult cut (not specific to a size)
Mouseover the image to zoom

Shellshocked Jigsaw Puzzle

Item Code: 781201

* * * * * (17 reviews) Read reviews
Size Dimensions Pieces Price Quantity
MDW12
360 x 250mm
291pc
$58.00
- +

Description

Watch our Video

By Dreamstime.com

© Dreamstime.com

This Easter we have created a brand-new jigsaw puzzle so difficult it will leave even the most experienced puzzlers Shellshocked! With repetitive egg shaped whimsy pieces and a challenging image, it may be the hardest one yet. PLEASE NOTE: THE MDW12 IS THE EXTRA DIFFICULT SIZE. THE EXTRA DIFFICULT PUZZLE HAS REPETITIVE PIECES AND DOES NOT CONTAIN ANY OF OUR TRADEMARK WHIMSY PIECES.

Reviews

17 Reviews

Read all reviews on

Product Rating:

* - - - -
Product Comments

Comprar por internet facil, recibirlo imposible a tiempo con mas de 1 mes de antelación!

Service Rating:

* - - - -
Service Comments:

He encargado los puzzles con màs de 1 mes de antelación, Pero como teneís un repartidor que no deja ninguna nota conforme habeis pasado para dejar la piecas, lo volveis a mandar hacia inglaterra!
Es la segunda vez que sucede! Es inadmisible!

Posted by Joan-Francesc MONTANE (17th December 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

nice pattern and a good challenge

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

wonderful products, easy to order and fast delivery
a clear recommendation

Posted by Anke Drewitz (16th May 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Superbe puzzle, assez difficile, mais très agréable à faire.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Absolument super ! Les puzzles sont géniaux, à un rapport qualité/prix tout à fait correct, la livraison rapide et le service excellent. Suite une erreur de livraison un puzzle sur trois reçu plus petit que celui commandé -- de la même taille que les deux autres, donc erreur compréhensible), j'ai reçu gratuitement un puzzle plus grand, en remplacement. Je suis une grande fan de Wentworth. je recommande régulièrement.

Posted by Dominique HAAS (1st May 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

nice pattern and a good challenge

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

wonderful products, easy to order and fast delivery
a clear recommendation

Posted by Anke Drewitz (16th April 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Superbe puzzle, assez difficile, mais très agréable à faire.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Absolument super ! Les puzzles sont géniaux, à un rapport qualité/prix tout à fait correct, la livraison rapide et le service excellent. Suite une erreur de livraison un puzzle sur trois reçu plus petit que celui commandé -- de la même taille que les deux autres, donc erreur compréhensible), j'ai reçu gratuitement un puzzle plus grand, en remplacement. Je suis une grande fan de Wentworth. je recommande régulièrement.

Posted by Dominique HAAS (30th March 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

A challeging puzzle, just what I was expecting

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Puzzles arrived on time, packed well and website was very clear and easy to use.

Posted by Karen Bell (13th January 2018)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Brilliant Puzzle, lovely colours

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Exzellenter Service

Posted by Angelika Dopierala (17th December 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

A puzzle to keep us all busy over Easter - nicely made and quite difficult.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Wentworth have great products and services and their system works - from ordering to dispatch, all things are easy and have a good customer outcome. The puzzles are very well made, are nice to build and they have a fantastic selection of images to choose from. Easy and Efficient!!!

Posted by Peter Ormesher (16th April 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Tolles Puzzle, bei jedem Puzzle gibt es wieder neue Formen.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Die Bestellung wurde schnell und perfekt abgewickelt und zugeschickt.

Posted by Michael Seifert (5th April 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Superbly difficult but I did it..

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Very friendly and caring receptionist on house phone taking my order and recording the sudden death of my husband.. Excellent service in delivering my order very quickly to cheer me up in my bereavement.. Jigsaw a delightful challenge which having done once I will keep and do again.. Thank you..

Posted by Veronica Whinney (17th March 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Bin rundum zufrieden mit den Wenthworth Puzzles!

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Immer hervorragender Service - die Bestellung kommt hier in der Schweiz nach 3 bis 4 Tage bereits an!

Posted by Annemarie Luchsinger (17th March 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * -
Product Comments

The puzzle is I hope suitably difficult for my son in law.

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

I purchased the puzzle by telephone and all went satisfactorily.

Posted by Philippa Thorniley (13th March 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

A complicated one for the more experienced!

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

They are always such lovely puzzles to own

Posted by Jackie Maguire (10th March 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

Instead of an Easter egg for my father

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Very good service

Posted by Amanda Acteson (7th March 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

A great jigsaw to give to family who do not want chocolate at Easter

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

The website is easy to use, your company is always helpful and the jigsaws are so good to give away, except that I want to keep them too.

Posted by Diane Bull (6th March 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * *
Product Comments

I loved this puzzle. It's difficult, but not too difficult. I needed to use the shapes of the pieces, the pattern of the arrangement and the design on each Easter egg. The puzzle gave me a day of great enjoyment.

Posted by Anita Straker (6th March 2017)

Product Rating:

* * * * -
Product Comments

Difficult cut and lovely looking puzzle but when you work out the trick not as difficult as it looks

Service Rating:

* * * * *
Service Comments:

Quick service...thanks

Posted by Grahame Fairall (6th March 2017)

Delivery

Delivery charges are calculated on the size of your order and the delivery location, please see the tables below for details.

Order Value (GBP)UKEuro Zone 1Euro Zone 2 USA & Canada AustralasiaRest of the World
Up to £59.99 £4.25 £6.50 £6.50 £10.00 £10.00 £10.00
£60.00 - £119.99 £6.50 £10.00 £10.00 £15.00 £15.00 £15.00
£120 - £174.99 £8.05 £18.00 £18.00 £24.00 £24.00 £24.00
£175 + £8.05 £26.00 £42.00 £40.00 £60.00 £75.00

Order Value (USD)UKEuro Zone 1Euro Zone 2USA & CanadaAustralasiaRest of the World
Up to $99.99  $7.50 $11.00 $11.00 $16.50 $16.50 $16.50
$100-$199.99 $11.00 $16.50 $16.50 $25.00 $25.00 $25.00
$200-$284.99 $13.50 $30.00 $30.00 $40.00 $40.00 $40.00
$285 + $13.50 $43.00 $69.50 $60.00 $82.50 $124.00

Please note, our current dispatch estimate from your order date is 5 days (or 10 days for Personalised Puzzles). However during busy periods such as Christmas this can increase. 

Please see below information on which countries are included in which zones:

UK

United Kingdom including Northern Ireland

Euro Zone 1

Alderney, Guernsey, Herm, Isle of Man, Jersey, Sark, Republic of Ireland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Corsica, Denmark, France, Germany, Monaco

Euro Zone 2

Azores, Formentera, Greece, Ibiza, Italy, Madeira, Mallorca, Menorca, Portugal, Sardinia, Sicily, Spain, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, El Hierro, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Fuertevetura, Georgia, Gibraltar, Gran Canaria, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Kosovo, La Gomera, La Graciosa, La Palma, Lanzarote, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spitsbergen, Svalbard, Sweden, Switzerland, Tenerife, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City

USA & Canada

USA & Canada

Australasia

Australia, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Java, Kiribati, Korea, North, Korea, South, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Micronesia, Mongolia, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Wake Island, Wallis & Futuna

Rest of World

Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua, Argentina, Aruba, Ascension Island, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the, Congo, Republic of the, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Gaza Strip, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Honduras, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast (Cote d'Ivoire), Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Nevis, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palau (Belau), Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rwanda, Saba, Sao Tome &, Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, St Eustace (Sint Eustatius), St, Helena, St Kitts , St Lucia, St Martin (Sint Maarten), St Pierre & Miquelon, St Vincent & The Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tibet, Tobago, Togo, Trinidad, Tristan Da Cunha, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, West Bank, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Returns

In the unlikely event that you are less than delighted with your new jigsaw you can return it to us within 14 days of receiving your order for a full refund or exchange. All we ask is that it is unused, in it's original condition and packaging and that you call to let us know in advance.

Please note we cannot exchange Personal Puzzles, unless there are quality issues, as these are bespoke items which have been produced solely for you.

For more information please see our Terms & Conditions.

Recently Viewed